Now In 1,673,500 Homes and Growing!
Unedited, Nonpartisan Coverage of Illinois State Government and Public Affairs


Join Mailing List - to receive our weekly e-newsletter


Online donation system by ClickandPledge

Make a Secure Donation to the Illinois Channel through Click & Pledge

The Illinois Channel is a proud member of the National Association of Public Affairs Networks (NAPAN).


Mission | Board of Directors | History

Board of Directors


Ken Alderson, Board Chairman

          Former Executive Director, Illinois Municipal League


Katie Anselment

          Eastern Illinois University


Clark Gyure

          Gyure and Associates


Keith Hebeisen


          Clifford Law Offices


Dr Allison Jones, MD

          Occupational & Environmental Medicine         


Katy Lawrence

          Executive Director, Metro Counties of Illinois


Terry Martin

          Executive Director, Illinois Channel


Tom Ryder

          Former State Representative


Adlai Stevenson III

          Chairman, SC&M Investment Management Corporation

          Former U.S. Senator


David Vaught, JD, CFA

          Partner at Mitchell, Vaught & Taylor Inc. Investment Advisors

          Former Illinois State Budget Director, Former Director DECO



Neil Winston, M.D.

          Former President, Chicago Medical Society




If you have any questions please email us at illinoischannel@aol.com or feedback@illinoischannel.org 


Address: Post Office Box 1856, Springfield, Illinois 62705   Phone: (217) 741-9419